RSS Feed

5/1 Food Diary

Posted on

Breakfast: One slice wholemeal toast with almond butter; small orange; green tea [good!]

Lunch: Egg and cress sandwich on wholemeal; mango slices; soy cappuccino [good]

Dinner: Thai green curry [alright]

Snacks: hot chocolate sachet; low-cal choc-muesli bar.

Today I had to make a concerted effort to not return to my binge-eating ways, which is something I will blog about in the future. I am in the process of working out where the cravings are coming from. I think a lot of it is hormonal. This issue is something I believe has held me back for a long time. Making up for bingeing by strict calorie counting the following day does not a healthy person make. Sigh.

Anyway tomorrow I plan on traipsing around wherever London wants to take me. Maybe Westminster?

XOXO

 

One response »

  1. Good luck with reaching your goals! A food journal is always a great idea! 🙂
    xxx

    http://gypsy-diaries.blogspot.com/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

