RSS Feed

2/1 Food Diary

Posted on

Breakfast: Banana; handful of strawberries with a raspberry yoghurt

Snack: Muesli bar

Lunch: Chicken salad and a low-cal iced coffee from Starbucks

Snack: Muesli bar (!!)

Dinner: Grilled pork fillets, steamed vegetables

– It was an ok food day. I wouldn’t normally eat muesli bars but I was cruising around London and found a Whole Foods. I have heard so much about this store and just had to go in.

It was good but very expensive. But I found some almond butter for only a few pounds that I am excited to try.

I love the adventure of exploring a new city, London especially. It’s such a great city to discover by foot. Despite being from Sydney, I think I am truly a winter girl…there’s nothing better than curling up with a coffee after braving the cold and the shops!!

XOXO

 

Leave a Reply

