RSS Feed

1/1 – Food Diary

Posted on

Today was my sister’s birthday so it was not a perfect day of eating, but I’m cool with it. I don’t want to be obsessive!!

Breakfast: Skim flat white; egg on multigrain toast

Lunch: Roast chicken salad from Subway (btw, these are really good…)

Dinner: Steak and oven fries, salad.

Dessert: Small piece of birthday cake. Another coffee.

I’m happy with this, should have had more water though. I’m in cold weather at the moment, and always forget about drinking water until I wake up in the middle of the night thirsty. Stupid.

Heading to Spitalfields Markets tomorrow, heard some great things!! Must remember money saving goals!!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

